Our Service Culture Starts at the Top.

William H. Sperling
Vice Chairman/CEO


bsperling@republicebank.com

Thomas L. Bugielski
President/COO


tbugielski@republicebank.com

Dave Livingston
EVP/Senior Lending Officer


dlivingston@republicebank.com

Mark Spehr
EVP/Senior Commercial Lending Officer


mspehr@republicebank.com


Steven Campanella
EVP/Retail Banking


scampanella@republicebank.com

Lillian Vukmirovic
EVP/Chief Risk Officer


lvukmirovic@republicebank.com

John F. Slade
EVP/Credit


jslade@republicebank.com

Madhu Reddy
SVP/CIO


mreddy@republicebank.com


Lindsay Abrams
SVP/Human Capital


labrams@republicebank.com

Joseph Kehoe
SVP/Financial Management


jkehoe@republicebank.com